Call Us Today! 810-694-3576|info@nwprc.com

Testimonials

Testimonials2017-03-30T16:56:55+00:00

Google Reviews

Micki Schmitigal
Micki Schmitigal
09:04 09 Oct 18
Dr. Morningstar was a glimmer of hope at time when we were feeling defeated. The staff is wonderful, helpful and caring. It was worth the time and money to go to Dr. Morningstar’s ScoliSMART boot camp. Highly recommend.
Vauna Byrd
Vauna Byrd
23:25 03 Oct 18
I am so grateful for Dr Morningstar and for this program. It makes me so upset that there are still doctors putting rods in kids' backs when there are other options! Thank you for helping my son reduce his scoliosis curve to where his doctor won't be trying to talk about surgery!
Mopar810
Mopar810
16:49 29 Aug 18
They get the job done of course, but the staff is terribly rude. I heard woman in the back talking poorly about the paitaint I accompanied. That needs to be addressed!
Justin Bittner
Justin Bittner
19:52 14 Aug 18
Shelley Van Riper
Shelley Van Riper
18:19 12 Oct 17
Colleen Stone
Colleen Stone
22:56 27 Sep 17
Kayla Buschur
Kayla Buschur
17:02 23 Mar 17
This place saved my life when no other doctor would push to find out what was wrong dr. Morningstar ran tests that regular doctors would not finding out that i was positive for chronic lyme disease without this place id proubly be on my deaty bed and severly over weight they provide a hcg treatment that works so well i dropped 30 lbs in 2 months. So he had did amazeing natural treatments that work.
See All Reviews Write a review

Facebook Reviews

Becky Boensch
Becky Boensch
2018-08-14T10:12:53+0000
Had a fantastic experience with Scoliocamp seeing my son's curves reduce by 8 degrees in 3 days. Dr. Morningstar is very knowledgeable and tries to determine the reasons behind the curve. Offered us much more than the trip to the large university hospital.
Mark Schwartz
Mark Schwartz
2018-06-12T18:11:44+0000
Mark Morningstar is amazing!! Dont second his work and advice. Hes the real dealm thats why ppl come from outta state to see him. Great guy �
Renae Garr
Renae Garr
2018-03-18T15:53:20+0000
Love Dr. Megan Strauchman! She explains everything so well.
Raylene Knoke
Raylene Knoke
2017-11-21T03:07:09+0000
Andrea D'Angelo Antoun
Andrea D'Angelo Antoun
2017-10-02T20:34:37+0000
Friendly people. Explained everything during my appointment. I would recommend them to anyone looking for alternatives for their scoliosis
Amy Kaufman
Amy Kaufman
2017-09-20T00:10:06+0000
Well worth the drive and expense. Thank you Dr. Morningstar!!
Krystle Mix
Krystle Mix
2017-09-19T19:14:14+0000
I truly believe God led my family to Dr. Morningstar and his staff. His wisdom and care � is incredible, everyone is kind and welcoming!! We are confident this journey will be pleasant and more than we could have ever hoped for. I know this for sure because that's how wonderful God is, that he would have us encounter the Natural Wellness & Pain Relief Center for the treatment of our daughter's scoliosis.
Diane Creger-Grapentin
Diane Creger-Grapentin
2017-07-18T12:59:59+0000
Dr Strauchman is a blessing from God, no nonsense health care, I feel safe with her and her staff and trust I am getting the best and most natural resolution possible, I took my grandpa to Doctor Rood in Lapeer years ago and I trust Dr. Strauchman like he trusted Doctor Rood! She is gift from God!
Karen Henriksen Knust
Karen Henriksen Knust
2017-05-24T23:39:04+0000
Total patient care. Thank you both - you are a blessing to everyone you treat.
Heather Jakeway
Heather Jakeway
2017-02-05T22:13:35+0000
Just when I thought all hope was lost and the I was destined to feel less than good for the rest of my life... I found Dr. Strauchman. Thank you!!!
Patti Hansen
Patti Hansen
2016-10-28T01:42:59+0000
Hayley Wakefield
Hayley Wakefield
2016-09-10T13:46:56+0000
Dr. Morningstar was very knowledgable and caring, he knew more anout Scoliosis than any doctor I've met with. The clinic was a very relaxed environment and the staff couldn't have been nicer. I am so glad I came across the Scolismart bootcamp and don't think I would have ever found anything to else to help my back. I highly recommend!!
Daisy Rodgers
Daisy Rodgers
2016-07-20T18:07:55+0000
Denise Barath Cochran
Denise Barath Cochran
2016-06-29T18:17:26+0000
Thanks to my activity suit this is sometimes possible: We've had a lovely weekend in Indiana with dear friends and family. The Derby Dinner Theatre, Indiana Caverns and Schimpff's Confections(landmark candies)....finished up with full bellies in Jeffersonville at The Cast Iron Skillet.....the stamina to enjoy life's pleasantries has eluded me for many years. This frame could not support me to the degree necessary for such joys before lapsing into the vicious cycle of immobilizing fatigue that always left me wondering when my next strong day might be. My activity suit(developed by Dr.Mark Morningstar) is making planned increments of time possible again. I still must listen to my body & try to help it avoid the excessive cycle of inflammation and the array of other things our curved bodies scold us with when we push too hard, but really????....This is so huge that I can participate instead of waiting on a bench or in a car or usually at home while life is lived by all those I love without my presence. I'm 51 years old and for a decade or more I thought this would never be a possibility ever. I don't have to be a mom, wife or friend just in their memories..... I am part of their lives again❤️❤️❤️......thank you again Dr.Stitzel & Dr. Morningstar.....& my family thanks you for your dedicated efforts to a much better way! — with Sean Cochran, Ryan Cochran,Joe Cochran, Jama Rose, Dustin Rose and JD Rose.
Ed Fletcher
Ed Fletcher
2016-06-29T00:14:29+0000
Karen Armstrong
Karen Armstrong
2016-05-05T02:10:00+0000
Love this place so much. We are so blessed to have them in our backyard. Staff and Dr. Morningstar is awesome Karen and Kayla Armstrong
Rachel Fitchett
Rachel Fitchett
2016-02-29T22:32:41+0000
The most comprehensive practice that I have visited thus far. The practitioners stay up to date on the latest research and offer individualized treatment plans. They do what actually WORKS and are not merely insurance/pharma sheeple, getting people in and out as quickly as possible. They determine treatments using evidence based research and through it all, they are changing the lives of many, many people. Thank you 🙂
Leah Mitchell Bowers
Leah Mitchell Bowers
2015-10-25T22:49:12+0000
Highly recommend Dr. Strauchman and her staff. THE most comprehensive healthcare I have ever received.
Brian Dean
Brian Dean
2015-10-11T16:03:05+0000
A great place and the staff is WONDERFUL! They care for their patience and treat them like family! I can't say enough good things about this place, staff and doctors here. The feeling you get from them all is that they care and believe in what they are providing. We saw a positive change with our daughter's scoliosis in the two weeks we were there.
Tina Baldwin-Cornell
Tina Baldwin-Cornell
2015-08-13T20:53:13+0000
Dr Morningstar and the ladies in his office are kind, helpful, supportive, and encouraging. Dr Morningstar is knowledgable and establishes a connection with each patient. My daughter just completed boot camp and we are so thankful for the doctor and his staff.
Tricia Guzman
Tricia Guzman
2015-01-25T01:44:24+0000
Lester Holland
Lester Holland
2014-03-18T20:20:52+0000
Shannon Warren Smolinski
Shannon Warren Smolinski
2014-03-18T00:40:03+0000
I have been a victim of PCOS most of my life. A disease that affects your hormones and the many other issues that come along with PCOS. I have always been on a synthetic form of hormone replacement therapy to "control" it. Still experiencing lack of sleep, mood swings, depression, anxiety I decided to go see Gretchen. After testing she put me on Bio-Identical Hormones and I feel like I have my life back. Thank you Gretchen for helping me find myself again....and I sleep wonderfully now!! With small steps I will control PCOS and reverse some of the damage it has done.
Jacqueline Hartfield
Jacqueline Hartfield
2014-03-13T05:28:39+0000
YES!!!!!!!! YES!!!!!!!! YES!!!!!!!! ALL NATURAL!!!!!!!!
Kathey Henson Thornton
Kathey Henson Thornton
2014-02-01T22:47:48+0000
Debby Duckett
Debby Duckett
2013-12-02T00:48:32+0000
Vicki Schmekel
Vicki Schmekel
2013-11-28T03:57:47+0000
Tammy Brubaker
Tammy Brubaker
2013-11-14T19:51:21+0000
I was misdiagnosed with Lupus, Rheumatoid Arthritis, MS, and Fibromyalgia. I was taking multiple medications such as, Prednisone, Methotrexate (chemo drug) and many more. Nothing was helping me, the side effects were awful and I was quickly getting much worse. I had been to 8 different specialists at U of M and was told that my condition was very complex and difficult to treat. A friend told me about a seminar that Dr. Morningstar was doing in Lapeer about Lyme Disease. My husband and I attended the seminar and we knew after just a few minutes that we had found the doctor that I needed. Dr. Morningstar is very knowledgeable, he looks at each person and their symptoms on an individual basis and then treats them accordingly. I have been seeing him since last June and although I still have some issues, I am doing a lot better and I feel that I am finally heading in the right direction. His staff is awesome, friendly and compassionate. I could go on and on but you should just see for yourself. It is nice to finally have a doctor and staff that really cares about your overall wellbeing.
Clayton Stitzel
Clayton Stitzel
2013-10-22T21:43:56+0000
Veronica Card
Veronica Card
2013-10-16T12:12:52+0000
Colleen Kilpatrick
Colleen Kilpatrick
2013-10-09T01:49:40+0000
Justin Bittner
Justin Bittner
2013-09-30T18:07:53+0000
Jessica Fick
Jessica Fick
2013-09-28T15:22:13+0000
Kayla Lynn Fritz
Kayla Lynn Fritz
2013-08-26T13:28:54+0000
Petra Koprivica
Petra Koprivica
2013-08-20T12:52:08+0000
Ashley Gallagher
Ashley Gallagher
2013-08-19T17:17:19+0000
Rebekah Sue Niman
Rebekah Sue Niman
2013-08-08T01:12:46+0000
Jill Albin
Jill Albin
2013-08-05T18:42:55+0000
Lisa Burgess El Omrani
Lisa Burgess El Omrani
2013-08-05T07:04:48+0000
Pam LaVasseur
Pam LaVasseur
2013-07-09T20:26:20+0000
Next Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This